Prop 37. Do you want to know if your food is genetically modified?

Eat Beautiful

I am sitting in my bedroom on my beaten up love seat trying to decide which one of my food creations I will post first. As I’m pondering, I receive this email from my chiropractor Dr. Good, can you believe that is his name? And yes, he is the best! His article strikes my attention and I feel this urge to post it. With the elections around the corner and our efforts to become a more informed and healthier society I will begin with his newsletter. I will try to keep a promise that this will be the first and last long post as my food images and health tips tend to be short and sweet:

Proposition 37

California’s Office of the Secretary of State announced on Monday that the California Right to Know Genetically Engineered Food Act, also known as the GMO labeling initiative, will appear on voter ballots…

View original post 1,027 more words

Leave a Reply

